You Can Be Free - Music CD

You Can Be Free

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • You Can Be Free

You Can Be Free - Music CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock



You Can Be Free - A Capella Music CD

Sung by: Calvary Youth Chorus

Directed by: Cameron Gerber and Sheldon Martin

  1. Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise

  2. I Have a Song I Love to Sing

  3. Nearer, Still Nearer

  4. Wondrous Love (Quintet)

  5. Open Wide Thy Heart

  6. Have You Been to Jesus?

  7. You can Be Free

  8. Knocking at the Door

  9. I'm Free!

  10. Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow

  11. Spirit of God Descend Upon My Heart

  12. The Love of God

  13. Love Held Him More Than the Nails (Girls)

  14. Yes I Know (Boys)

  15. Liberty

  16. If I Gained the World

  17. There's Nothing Out There

  18. That's What I'm Longing For

Recorded by: Philip Horst

Mastered by: Brian Konzelman