Hymns of the Church Audio CD #1

Hymns of the Church CD #1

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Hymns of the Church CD #1

Hymns of the Church Audio CD #1

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

  • Buy 15 for $6.99 each and save 30%


Hymns of the Church Audio CD #1 by Oasis Chorale

The songs on this CD are from the Hymns of the Church hymnbook and the hymnbook and CD make a good companion gift . This will serve as a great help for learning these songs. Song numbers from the book are shown with each selection.

  1. Stand Up and Bless the Lord #7

  2. Hail Holy Light #50

  3. Thou Glorious Sun of Righteousness #605

  4. Come Hither, All Ye Weary Souls #727

  5. O Christ, Our Lord, With Teaching True #592

  6. Lord, Through Changing Days #943

  7. Our Father in Heaven #828

  8. God of Grace and God of Glory #360

  9. Father Eternal, Ruler of Creation #359

  10. Be Not Dismayed, Thou Litle Flock #492

  11. Who Is On the Lord's Side #499

  12. Lord Jesus Christ, With Us Abide #914

  13. Praise the Lord, Ye Heavens, Adore Him #100

  14. Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven #95

  15. Unheard, the Dews around Me Fall #610

  16. Send Forth Thy Spirit #1009

  17. The Sands of Time #720

Click here to purchase the hymnbook Hymns of the Church.